Get in Touch at Lendingtress Visit us at Zillow Check Our Reviews at Trulia
Fast Mortgage Rate Quotes

Our Team

Bookmark and Share

Meet our Expert Team…

Anthony M. Piccone
Chairman – License: Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance NMLS #1003861 (NJ, PA, MA, NY, NC, FL, MD)email: apiccone@7thlvl.comPH: 856-322-0233 (ext. 101)
Certified Direct Endorsed FHA Underwriter
Philadelphia 100 Award Winner 2016
NJ Biz Entrepreneur of the Year Award 2016

 

Tracy Morrocco
CEO – License: NMLS# 1003933email: tmorrocco@7thlvl.com PH: 856-322-0233 (ext. 102)Sr. Mortgage Processor with over 20 yrs. Processing and Supervisory Experience

 

Brian Devlin
President – License: NMLS# 38392 (NJ, PA, DE)email: bdevlin@7thlvl.com PH: 856-322-0233 (ext. 104)TOP Producing Sales Award Leader 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012

 

Nicolas Sandoval
AVP – License: NMLS# 858085 (NJ, PA, FL)

Email: nsandoval@7thlvl.comPH: 856-322-0233 (ext. 112)

 

Holly Garber
AVP Commercial LendingEmail: hgarber@7thlvl.comCELL: 856-912-4995Commercial Real Estate Agent and Sales

 

Lisa Santarpio Lisa Santarpio
Closing/Funding Manager

Email: Frontdesk@7thlvl.comPH: 856-322-0233 (ext. 105)

 

Shannon-Simone-profile-pic Shannon P. Simone
Processor

Email: Frontdesk@7thlvl.comWork: 856-322-0233 (ext. 115)
Fax: 856-429-4850
7th Level Mortgage LLC
Company NMLS# 1003861

 

Loan Officer

Natalie Bowers
Mortgage Loan Officer/NMLS 1524743
Email: nbowers@7thlvl.com
PH: 856-322-0233

 

Loan Officer

Eric C. McIntyre
Mortgage Loan Officer/NMLS 296481
Email: emcintyre@7thlvl.com
PH: 856-282-2665

Loan Officer

Reynold “Ren” DeMarco
Real Estate Sales Associate
Email: rend@kw.com
PH: 609-987-8889


Mortgage Rates