anthony

Anthony M. Piccone

Chairman – License: Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance NMLS #1003861 (NJ, PA, MA, NC, FL, MD)
email: apiccone@7thlvl.com PH: 856-322-0233 (ext. 101)
Certified Direct Endorsed FHA Underwriter, Philadelphia 100 Award Winner 2016, NJ Biz Entrepreneur of the Year Award 2016

tracy

Tracy Morrocco

CEO – License: NMLS# 1003933

email: tmorrocco@7thlvl.com PH: 856-322-0233 (ext. 102)
Sr. Mortgage Processor with over 20 yrs. Processing and Supervisory Experience

brian

Brian Devlin

President – License: NMLS# 38392 (NJ, PA, DE)

email: bdevlin@7thlvl.com PH: 856-322-0233 (ext. 104)
TOP Producing Sales Award Leader 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012

nick

Nicolas Sandoval

AVP – License: NMLS# 858085 (NJ, PA, FL)
Email: nsandoval@7thlvl.com PH: 856-322-0233 (ext. 112)

Team Member

Janet Connor

Processor
7th Level Mortgage
(P) 856-322-0190
(F) 856-429-4850
jconnor@7thlvl.com

Allyson Leibowitz

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS #2085938
Cell: (609) 519-7304
Office: (856) 322- 0233

Brielle Piccone

Admin Assist/Post Closer
Office: 856-322-0233
bpiccone@7thlvl.com

Tim Misuraca

Tim Misuraca

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS: 1960370
Cell: 404-372-8015
tmisuraca@7thlvl.com